Our Admission Team


The members of Friends' Central's Admission Team bring a wide range of experience and expertise to the job. There are Admission offices located in both the Lower School and Middle/Upper School campuses, and members of the team are available to answer any questions you may have.

Susan Robinson

Director of Enrollment Management

610.645.5033 • srobinson@friendscentral.org

  • Skidmore College - BA
    Columbia University - MA
    Harvard University - Ed.D.

Middle & Upper School

Anne Lytle

Assistant Director of Admission
610.645.4494
alytle@friendscentral.org

Smith College - AB
Middlebury College - MA

​Francesca Zelnick

Admission Associate
610.645.5032
fzelnick@friendscentral.org

Temple University - BA


Mike Cook

Admission Counselor
mcook@friendscentral.org

University of Pittsburgh


Diana Bleakley Kearns '01

Admission Counselor and Data Administrator
610.645.5085
dkearns@friendscentral.org

Muhlenberg College - BA

Jennie Nemroff

Admission Counselor
610.645.5065
jnemroff@friendscentral.org

Temple University - BS


Lower School

Andrea Dominic Lubrano

Lower School Director of Admission
610.642.7575 x7454
alubrano@friendscentral.org

Temple University - BA
Arcadia University - MEd

Anna Miano

Lower School Admission Office Assistant
610.642.7455
amiano@friendscentral.org

Hobart and William Smith Colleges - BA

Ginger Fifer

Lower School Admission
gfifer@friendscentral.org

Gettysburg - BS