Contact the Athletics & Wellness Department

Michelle Crowley

Director of Athletics & Wellness
610.645.4480
mcrowley@friendscentral.org



Kevin Bolton

Athletic Trainer
610.645.5089 (office)
610.937.0688 (cell)
kbolton@friendscentral.org



Iain Anderson

Aquatics Director
610.658.5609
ianderson@friendscentral.org



Julian Ovalle

Health & Physical Education Teacher & Coach
610.645.5085
jovalle@friendscentral.org



Phillip Annas

Associate Director of Athletics & Wellness
610.645.5086
pannas@friendscentral.org



Vic Szwanki

Strength & Conditioning
coachszwanki@friendscentral.org




Lisa Mansure

Health & Physical Education Teacher & Coach
610.645.5123
lmansure@friendscentral.org



Beth Tedesco

Health & Physical Education Teacher & Coach
610.645.7484
btedesco@friendscentral.org