New Lower School Admission Director, Andrea Dominic Lubrano

Andrea Dominic Lubrano joins the Friends' Central community from her position as Director of Admission at Friends School Haverford where her responsibilities also included development and marketing. Andrea earned an MEd from Arcadia University and a BA in communications with a focus on advertising from Temple University. Throughout her career, Andrea has worked in schools in the Philadelphia region, including Friends Select and programs in six area public schools on the Main Line. Andrea is the mother of an adult son who teaches farm education in Portland, Oregon, and is stepmother to a school-age daughter. We are looking forward to adding Andrea's experience and knowledge to our Admission team.

Our Admission Team

The members of Friends' Central's Admission Team bring a wide range of experience and expertise to the job. There are Admission offices located in both the Lower School and Middle/Upper School campuses, and members of the team are available to answer any questions you may have.

Susan Robinson

Director of Enrollment Management
610-645-5033 
srobinson@friendscentral.org

Skidmore College - BA
Columbia University - MA
Harvard University - Ed.D. 

Dwight Dunston

Assistant Director of Admission
Middle/Upper School
610-645-5035
ddunston@friendscentral.org 

Friends' Central School '06
Dickinson College - BA
University of East Anglia - MA

Kathy Coleman-Martin

Assistant Director of Admission
Middle/Upper School
610-645-4494
kcoleman-martin@friendscentral.org

Xavier University (Ohio) - BSBA
Widener University - MSHRM
 

Francesca Zelnick

Admission Associate
Middle/Upper School
610-645-5032
fzelnick@friendscentral.org

Temple University - BA

Andrea Dominic Lubrano

Lower School Director of Admission
610-642-7575 x7454
alubrano@friendscentral.org

Temple University - BA

Arcadia University - MEd

Ginger Fifer

Assistant Principal of Lower School
610-642-7575 x7451
gfifer@friendscentral.org

Gettysburg College - BS

Anna Miano

Lower School Admission Office Assistant

610-642-7455
amiano@friendscentral.org 

Hobart and William Smith Colleges - BA
 

Request Info
       Apply       
Log into Admission Portal
powered by finalsite