Close

Our Admission Team

The members of Friends' Central's Admission Team bring a wide range of experience and expertise to the job. There are Admission offices located in both the Lower School and Middle/Upper School campuses, and members of the team are available to answer any questions you may have.

Margaret Metz

Director of Enrollment Management

610.645.5033 • mmetz@friendscentral.org

Wesleyan University - BA
Columbia University - MA

Middle & Upper School

Anne Lytle

Anne Lytle

Assistant Director of Admission
610.645.4494
alytle@friendscentral.org

Smith College - AB
Middlebury College - MA

Mike Cook

Mike Cook

Assistant Director of Admission/Athletic Specialist
mcook@friendscentral.org
610-645-5421

University of Pittsburgh

 

​Francesca Zelnick

Francesca Zelnick

Admission Associate
610.645.5032
fzelnick@friendscentral.org

Temple University - BA

 

Diana Bleakley Kearns '01

Diana Bleakley Kearns

Admission Counselor and Data Administrator
610.645.5085
dkearns@friendscentral.org

Muhlenberg College - BA

Jason Polykoff '02

Assistant Director of Athletics for the College-bound Athlete
jpolykoff@friendscentral.org
610.645.5077
Haverford College - BA
Earlham College - MEd
 

Jennie Nemroff

Jennie Nemroff

Admission Counselor
610.645.5065
jnemroff@friendscentral.org

Temple University - BS

Lower School

Andrea Dominic Lubrano

Andrea Dominic Lubrano

Director of Lower School Admission
610.642.7575 x7454
alubrano@friendscentral.org

Temple University - BA
Arcadia University - MEd

Donovan Moore

Lower School Admission Office Assistant
610.642.7455
dmoore@friendscentral.org

 

 

Ginger Fifer

Ginger Fifer

Lower School Admission
gfifer@friendscentral.org
610-642-1018 ext. 7070

 

Gettysburg College - BS