Contact the Athletics & Wellness Department

Michelle Crowley

Michelle Crowley

Director of Athletics & Wellness
610.645.4480
mcrowley@friendscentral.org

Phillip Annas

Phillip Annas

Associate Director of Athletics & Wellness
610.645.5086
pannas@friendscentral.org

Brett Blackiston

 
 

Associate Director of Athletics for Student-Athlete Success
bblackiston@friendscentral.org

Devin Coleman '11

Devin ColemanAthletic Coordinator

dcoleman@friendscentral.org 

Beth Tedesco

Beth Tedesco

Health & Physical Education Teacher & Coach
610.645.7484
btedesco@friendscentral.org

Lisa Mansure

Middle and Upper School Health and Physical Education
610.645.5123
lmansure@friendscentral.org

Rachel Rothstein

BOC Certified Athletic Trainer & NSCA Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist
610.645.5089
rrothstein@friendscentral.org

Ryan Dunne

Lower School Health & Physical Education Teacher
610-642-7575 ext. 7015
rdunne@friendscentral.org

Matt Walker

Part-Time Strength and Conditioning Coach

William Gallagher

Friends' Central Aquatics Director
610.649.5605
wgallagher@friendscentral.org