Contact the Athletics & Wellness Department

Michelle Crowley

Michelle Crowley

Director of Athletics & Wellness
610.645.4480
mcrowley@friendscentral.org

 

 

 

Kevin Bolton

Kevin Bolton

Athletic Trainer
610.645.5089 (office)
610.937.0688 (cell)
kbolton@friendscentral.org

 

 

 

Iain Anderson

Lain Anderson

Aquatics Director
610.658.5609
ianderson@friendscentral.org

 

 

 

Jason Polykoff '02

Assistant Director of Athletics for the College-bound Athlete
610.645.5077
jpolykoff@friendscentral.org

 

 

Phillip Annas

Phillip Annas

Associate Director of Athletics & Wellness
610.645.5086
pannas@friendscentral.org

 

 

 

Devin Coleman '11

Lower School Health & Physical Education Teacher
610-642-7575 ext. 7015

 




 

Lisa Mansure

Lisa Mansure

 

Health & Physical Education Teacher & Coach
610.645.5123
lmansure@friendscentral.org

 

 

Beth Tedesco

Beth Tedesco

Health & Physical Education Teacher & Coach
610.645.7484
btedesco@friendscentral.org