Close


Contact Information

Beth Johnson
Upper School Principal
bjohnson@friendscentral.org

Bill Kennedy
Upper School Assistant Principal
wkennedy@friendscentral.org

Tom MacFarlane
Dean of Students
tmacfarlane@friendscentral.org

Maryclaire D'Orazio
Admin. Assistant
mdorazio@friendscentral.org

Alex McDonnell
9th Grade Dean
amcdonnell@friendscentral.org

Frank Fisher
10th Grade Dean
ffisher@friendscentral.org

Jeanette Kelleher
11th Grade Dean
jkelleher@friendscentral.org

Laurie Novo
12th Grade Dean
lnovo@friendscentral.org

Frederick Pratt
Director of Support Services
fpratt@friendscentral.org

Heather Tomes
Counselor
htomes@friendscentral.org

Rachel Slaughter
Learning Specialist
rslaughter@friendscentral.org

Jill MacDougall
Learning Specialist
jmacdougall@friendscentral.org

Katy Oh
Coord. Int'l Student Education & Program
koh@friendscentral.org

Penny Rosenblum
Nurse
prosenblum@friendscentral.org