Close

Our Development Team

Colette Kleitz

Chief Development Officer
ckleitz@friendscentral.org
610-645-5076

Kim Emmons-Benjet

Director of Leadership Giving
kbenjet@friendscentral.org
610-645-4499

Matt Cohen

Director of Development Services
macohen@friendscentral.org
610-645-5039

Linda Waxman Wasserman '75

Director of Alumni/ae Affairs
lwasserman@friendscentral.org
610-645-5042

Jim Davis

Archivist and Development Associate
jdavis@friendscentral.org
610-645-5083

Danielle Gershkoff '06

Development Associate
dgershkoff@friendscentral.org
610-645-4485