Close

Our Advancement Team

Colette Kleitz

Chief Advancement Officer
ckleitz@friendscentral.org
610-645-5076

 

 

Yasmine Fillmore

Director Alumni/ae Relations
yfillmore@friendscentral.org
610-645-4485

 

 

Cary Snider '11

Donor Relations Associate
csnider@friendscentral.org
610-645-5038

 

 

Janice Leavy

Advancement Associate
jleavy@friendscentral.org 
 

 

 

Melissa DiNofia-Bozzone

Associate Advancement Director, Engagement
mdinofia@friendscentral.org
610-645-5420


 

Linda Waxman Wasserman '75

Senior Advancement Officer
lwasserman@friendscentral.org
610-645-5042

 

 

Jennifer Chu

Annual Fund Director
jchu@friendscentral.org
610-645-4493

 

 

Matt Thorsheim

Advancement Associate
mthorsheim@friendscentral.org
610-645-5036